Boblo Dreamboat

from by Casual Sweetheart



from Always / Never, released October 30, 2015



all rights reserved


Casual Sweetheart Detroit, Michigan

Dina Bankole - drums/vox
Erin Norris - guitar/vox
Lauren Rossi - bass/vox

There was a time when "Indie Rock" was a description that meant "independent." It was a spirit that embodied the underground. You had to live in and invest in it. Casual Sweetheart is just that - jangly guitars, punk fire, lo-fi nods, human harmonies, and clearly, wonderfully from Detroit
- Sean Clancy (Child Bite)
... more

contact / help

Contact Casual Sweetheart

Streaming and
Download help